If I disable a property will it also disable all future scheduled items for that property or will they continue to operate (e.g. emails with triggers, payments, etc.)?
@Marinas Edge: Looks like we missed this one. Sorry! Disabling a property basically just hides it from site and prevents it from being offered or selected in future lists. The current booking/payment activity will still run unless you stop those on their own. ~Sam