Can I completely delete a property and not just disable?
You can, but only if there are no associated items with it. If you go and delete related inquiries, quotes, bookings etc. you can then delete the property. We don't allow deletion in this case to ensure you don't accidentally delete historical information you didn't intend to.
If that doesn't work, let me know the property ID and I'll have a look.